My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
12 total reviews

Reviews for: Carl R Munkwitz

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/09/2018 - Rebecca G
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53005-7348

“Oh where to begin.... Carl had an unusual task in helping me find a house for my parents so they could move back from Florida. So he was dealing with 3 people but only one in town. We had several particulars that Carl worked extremely well with. We finally found a house that showed promise, with some updating, but it was a 'short sale' and so we began that process. The very slow and still not sure if the offer would be accepted process. Carl suggested we keep looking so we had a backup plan. We must have seen over a dozen houses but the market was moving so fast. We had showings get cancelled due to already accepting an offer or contingencies that didn't work for us. We had about every variety of weird house hunting experiences yet Carl stayed calm and positive! Finally, after several months the short sale was to the final approver at the big bank. And that individual wanted more money, more than the list price!!! I had some well thought out words but my father had some rather harsh ones and was ready to walk away form the offer. Carl stayed calm and positive and gave us our options both short term and long term that addressed our unique needs and timeline. We did counter with a small increase and the final offer was accepted so we thought we were set to close. Well, silly us. The big bank had some other oddities but Carl worked with the other agent to determine the best way to resolve the bank's needs and we were all in agreement and we finally closed on my parent's new home on May 3rd. Carl has been wonderful!! We became texting and emailing buddies so we kept the process moving and we all are thrilled with the final result. A huge thank you to Carl for all of his hard work and getting us to the finish line, nearly 4 months from offer to close!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/07/2018 - Grant & Lori M
Bought a home in 2018 in West Bend, WI 53090

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/05/2018 - Olivia K
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53188-2358

“Carl was the best! He did everything he could to find me the perfect house. He made me feel like I was the only person he was working with and spent a lot of time teaching me about the process and what to expect. I would never use anyone else.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2018 - Todd Y
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9124

“Carl cares about his clients and went above and beyond what I hoped for in an agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/18/2017 - John M
Bought a home in 2017 in Sussex, WI 53089-3799

“Carl was helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Carl.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/04/2017 - Emily M
Bought a home in 2017 in Summit, WI 53066-8311

“Carl helped us find our dream property and then close on it. Carl made sure that we were on track with our timeline and helped us every step of the way!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/16/2017 - Terry L
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53222

“Carl was very professional and extremely patient during this whole search and buy process. He always kept me informed and was always able to explain things when needed as I was a first time buyer with lots of questions that needed extra help at times. We ended with a awesome buy on a great place at a great price simply because Carl was awesome during the whole process. I will in the future highly recommend Carl to anyone that needs a real estate agent and go out of my way to direct future business his way. Carl- thanks for everything! Terry.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/29/2017 - David E
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1492

“Very satisfied with my experience with Carl and First Weber. Thanks for making the whole process memorable and pleasant!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/08/2017 - R
Sold a home in 2017 in Colgate, WI 53017-9537

“We are very happy with Carl and look forward to working with him many more times in the future.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/20/2015 - G.M.
Bought a home in 2015 in Summit, WI 53066-8741

“Found our dream lake home - WE couldn't be happier !”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2015 - Grant & Lori M
Sold a home in 2015 in Hartland, WI 53029-9375

“Carl did a great job! He was prompt , courteous and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2015 - Geoffrey Z
Sold a home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-4631

“Carl took on a unique situation, and kept my family's best interests in mind every step of the way. He was patient with me through a process that involved a lot of questions on my part. He provided advice when asked, but did not push it on me. I am very grateful for Carl's effort and guidance,.”

Show all testimonials